Allergens Advice

Allergens used on this premises:

 

  • Cereals containing gluten - wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt
  • Eggs
  • Peanuts
  • Soybeans
  • Milk
  • Nuts - almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecan nuts, brazil nuts, pistachio nuts
  • Celery
  • Mustard
  • Sesame Seeds

 

Our bread contains: wheat, rye, spelt

Some of our pastries contain: wheat, eggs, butter, milk, cream, nuts

Some of our salads contain: celery, peanuts, nuts, mustard, sesame seeds